Executive and other Officers for 2023/2024

Our Constituency Executive Officers administer the constituency, oversee local party business, and coordinate engagement with local groups and affiliates.



Julie Farmer



Mike Farmer



Malcolm Bride






Clive Harriss

Women's Officer


Isobel Laing

Black, Asian and minority ethnic (BAME) Officer
John Phipps
Communications & Social Media Officer
Sam Tilley
Youth Officer
Oliver Fujioka
Trade Union Liaison Officer
Neil Armitage

All Constituency Executive Officers and other post holders are elected at the Constituency Annual General Meeting held in February each year and hold office for the following 12 months.

They are all accountable and report to the Constituency Party monthly All Member’s Meetings to which all members of Cheltenham Constituency Labour Party are invited to attend.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search