Maps of Cheltenham CLP branches
Maps of Cheltenham CLP branches

­The four constituency Labour party (CLP) branches are based on the electoral wards of Cheltenham. Branch positions are determined by vote at a meeting. Branch representatives chosen by each branch are members of the CLP Executive Committee. Each branch organises social events and campaigns locally and provides local contacts for members. Members should receive communications from their branches, please contact us if you don’t.

If you would like to view a larger map of the branch you live in, please click on the branch name, below, in which your ward is located.

North Branch – All Saints, Oakley, Pittville, St. Paul’s

South Branch – Benhall and The Reddings, Leckhampton, Park, Up Hatherley, Warden Hill

East Branch – Battledown, Charlton Kings, Charlton Park, College

West Branch – Hesters Way, Lansdown, St. Mark’s, St. Peter’s, Springbank

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search